Back and Featuring a New Release

Helloooo! It’s been soo long since I’ve last posted, and with still a little sadness, I could not remember my log in details with the “MeetTheGirlThatIAm.blogspot.com” blog.. Well anyway, I have this and I’m back with a new release from OPOPOP.

Make working better by feeling comfy and cool in this casual working style. I myself would like to work easily and freely, making sure I’m good/I’m comfy in every move. With the Blazer from OPOPOP It definitely makes most outfits look semi-formal/working with that pinch of casual style. The jeans fit in almost anything I wear with them of course. This one though is a must have, its very detailed and is really nice to use, no its not mesh, but its very handy to have. With this simple outfit I just love my red lipstick, SL/RL I always have my handy red lipstick. Oh and red is my favorite color. This one though I love from medley. Its glossy and fits nicely with my lips. The Hair! Oh yes I love this hair form Slink, it was in The Hair Fair and once I tried the Demo I just definitely loved it!! I can wear it in almost anything, formal or casual. I will definitely look into more of Slink’s hair since it does have nice textures and are nicely formed.

The Jacket/Blazer is mesh and comes in different colors. As you can see, it was beautifully textured, and it fitted smoothly in my avatar.

The Pants/Jeans is also very detailed and has different colors.

Jacket: OPOPOP Design

(http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Morfina/82/226/2503)

Pants: OPOPOP Design

Skin: Glam Affair

Hair: Slink

Lipstick: Medley

Shoes: Ricielli

Glasses: Bubbles Design

Thank you Oursinette 🙂

About Jaden Hollow

Hi! Jaden Hollow here. A Fashion-lover, who aims to share New Releases, Group Gifts, Sales, Promos, and other lovely stuff for everyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment